Change is Good?

So, here is the backstory:

About a year and a half ago I started a blog called Crazy, Beautiful Life with Blogspot.com. My intention was to share with the few followers I had my crazy but very beautiful life and how I managed. The problem was that it ended up being more of a place where I vented about my   stressful life and then made meaningless promises  about enjoying life more. Basically, I got bored with it and decided that it was time for something new. It was a great first blog, but since “blogging” has become more popular, especially near me, I decided “out with the old, in with the new”. I’ve decided to start from scratch with a new blog on a new platform. I’m excited to share my travel experience, general ideas, and everything else in between. I hope that I don’t bore you to death!

–Krystal, with a K

Leave a Reply

